Golf Town – Nike Apparel Commercial



Over the course of 10 weeks, I was in charge of editing a 15 sec. TV spot each week. Deadlines were fast and there wasn’t much time in between the different spots (even if there was I was busy working on another project!)

The in-store footage was shot on an ARRI ALEXA, a first for me. I learned a lot about using LUTS and basic colour correction during the course of this project and am slowly getting a hang of it.

This is but one of over 10 spots that I put together entirely. The golf course footage was shot on a Panasonic AF100 and I used Twixtor to do the slow-mo. Magic Bullet Looks was used to stylize the course footage.

Leave a Reply

